Training Hub

Training Application Deadline Date Training End Date Training Start Date Tags Status
Seminar on the Rule of Law in Free Trade Port for Developing Countries, June 20 to July 3, 2024 Thursday, May 23, 2024 Wednesday, July 3, 2024 Thursday, June 20, 2024 Government of China, China Available
Seminar on the Integrated Development of Intangible Cultural Heritage and Tourism for Developing Countries, June 18 to July 1, 2024 Tuesday, May 21, 2024 Monday, July 1, 2024 Tuesday, June 18, 2024 Government of China, China Available
Semin Wednesday, May 15, 2024 Tuesday, June 25, 2024 Wednesday, June 12, 2024 Government of China, China Available
Seminar on the Development and Application of Mobile Payments for the Belt and Road Countries, June 28 to July 11, 2024 Friday, May 31, 2024 Thursday, July 11, 2024 Friday, June 28, 2024 Government of China, China Available
Seminar on Technological Innovation and Standardization of Bamboo and Rattan for Developing Countries, June 13 to 26, 2024 Thursday, May 16, 2024 Wednesday, June 26, 2024 Thursday, June 13, 2024 Government of China, China Available
Seminar on Sustainable Energy Technology for Developing Countries, June 11 to 24, 2024 Tuesday, May 14, 2024 Monday, June 24, 2024 Tuesday, June 11, 2024 Government of China, China Available
Seminar on Smart Grid Construction for Developing Countries, June 21 to July 4, 2024 Friday, May 24, 2024 Thursday, July 4, 2024 Friday, June 21, 2024 Government of China, China Available
Seminar on Smart Government for Developing Countries, June 13 to 26, 2024 Thursday, May 16, 2024 Wednesday, June 26, 2024 Thursday, June 13, 2024 Government of China, China Available
Seminar on Smart City Construction for BRI Partner Countries, June 27 to July 10, 2024 Thursday, May 30, 2024 Wednesday, July 10, 2024 Thursday, June 27, 2024 Government of China, China Available
Seminar on Short Video Creation and Communication in Developing Countries, June 5 to 18, 2024 Wednesday, May 8, 2024 Tuesday, June 18, 2024 Wednesday, June 5, 2024 Government of China, China Available

Pages