Training Hub

Training Application Deadline Date Training End Date Training Start Date Tags Status
Seminar on Circular Economy and Sustainable Development for Developing Countries Thursday, June 23, 2022 Sunday, July 17, 2022 Tuesday, June 28, 2022 Government of the People's Republic of China Available
Seminar on Pediatric Nursing Technologies for Developing Countries Tuesday, June 21, 2022 Sunday, July 17, 2022 Monday, June 27, 2022 Government of the People's Republic of China Available
Seminar on Prevention and Control of Covid-19 and Other Infectious Diseases by Integrated Medicine for Developing Countries Thursday, June 9, 2022 Thursday, July 7, 2022 Friday, June 24, 2022 Government of the People's Republic of China Available
Training Course on Hybrid Maize Technology for Developing Countries Friday, June 10, 2022 Wednesday, July 20, 2022 Thursday, June 23, 2022 Government of the People's Republic of China Available
Seminar on Smart Government for Developing Countries Friday, June 10, 2022 Wednesday, July 13, 2022 Thursday, June 23, 2022 Government of the People's Republic of China Available
Seminar on Development of High-tech Industry and Innovation for Developing Countries Friday, June 10, 2022 Wednesday, July 13, 2022 Thursday, June 23, 2022 Government of the People's Republic of China Available
Seminar on Trade Promotion for Belt and Road Countries Wednesday, June 8, 2022 Tuesday, July 12, 2022 Wednesday, June 22, 2022 Government of the People's Republic of China Available
Seminar on Agricultural Technology Extension System Construction and Management Wednesday, June 8, 2022 Tuesday, June 28, 2022 Wednesday, June 22, 2022 Government of the People's Republic of China Available
Transportation of Liquefied Natural Gas (LNG) Friday, June 3, 2022 Friday, August 5, 2022 Monday, August 1, 2022 MALAYSIAN TECHNICAL COOPERATION PROGRAMME Available
Innovation in English Language Pedagogy: Best Practices and Assessment Friday, June 3, 2022 Friday, July 29, 2022 Monday, July 25, 2022 MALAYSIAN TECHNICAL COOPERATION PROGRAMME Available

Pages