Training Hub

Training Application Deadline Date Training End Date Training Start Date Tags Status
Recent Trends and Challenges in Regulation and Standardisation of Herbal Drugs and Formulations Friday, June 17, 2022 Wednesday, June 8, 2022 INDIAN TECHNICAL AND ECONOMIC COOPERATION PROGRAMME - ITEC Available
Branding and Marketing of Local Products Utilising Local Resources Thursday, May 12, 2022 Thursday, August 4, 2022 Monday, July 4, 2022 JAPAN INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION AGENCY (JICA) Available
Women and Youth Entrepreneurship in Water Supply and Sanitation Development – Trainers/Promoters Program Friday, June 17, 2022 Tuesday, May 17, 2022 INDIAN TECHNICAL AND ECONOMIC COOPERATION PROGRAMME - ITEC Available
Specialised Training Programme in Cyber Security and Malware Analytics, Reverse Engineering Friday, June 10, 2022 Monday, May 16, 2022 INDIAN TECHNICAL AND ECONOMIC COOPERATION PROGRAMME - ITEC Available
SME Financing – Approaches and Strategies Tuesday, May 17, 2022 Monday, May 9, 2022 INDIAN TECHNICAL AND ECONOMIC COOPERATION PROGRAMME - ITEC Available
Industry 4.0 and Innovation Management Thursday, May 12, 2022 Friday, June 17, 2022 Monday, June 13, 2022 Singapore Cooperation Programme Training Award (SCPTA) Available
Revolutionising the Malaysian Construction Industry (IR 4.0) Friday, May 13, 2022 Wednesday, June 8, 2022 Saturday, June 4, 2022 MALAYSIAN TECHNICAL COOPERATION PROGRAMME Available
FOSS for Good: Leadership and Governance amid Covid-19 Friday, May 13, 2022 Monday, May 9, 2022 Singapore Cooperation Programme Training Award (SCPTA) Available
Responding to Pandemics and Future Preparedness Friday, May 6, 2022 Friday, June 24, 2022 Monday, June 20, 2022 Singapore Cooperation Programme Training Award (SCPTA) Available
International Law of the Sea Friday, April 22, 2022 Friday, June 10, 2022 Monday, June 6, 2022 Singapore Cooperation Programme Training Award (SCPTA) Available

Pages