Training Hub

Training Application Deadline Date Training End Date Training Start Date Tags Status
Seminar on Port Management for Developing Countries, June 14 to 27, 2024 Friday, May 17, 2024 Thursday, June 27, 2024 Friday, June 14, 2024 Government of China, China Available
Seminar on Policy and Practice of Poverty Alleviation through Photovoltaic Projects for Developing Countries, June 13 to 26, 2024 Thursday, May 16, 2024 Wednesday, June 26, 2024 Thursday, June 13, 2024 Government of China, China Available
title:"Seminar on NGO Capacity Building for BRI Countries, June 13 to 26, 2024" Thursday, May 16, 2024 Wednesday, June 26, 2024 Thursday, June 13, 2024 Government of China, China Available
title:"Seminar on New Advances in AIDS Treatment for Developing Countries, June 13 to 26, 2024" Thursday, May 16, 2024 Wednesday, June 26, 2024 Thursday, June 13, 2024 Government of China, China Available
Seminar on Neurological and Psychiatric Diseases Prevention & Management for BRI Partner Countries, June 12 to 25, 2024 Wednesday, May 15, 2024 Tuesday, June 25, 2024 Wednesday, June 12, 2024 Government of China, China Available
Seminar on Multielement and Innovative Poverty Alleviation Model for the Belt and Road Partner Countries, June 12 to 25, 2024 Wednesday, May 15, 2024 Tuesday, June 25, 2024 Wednesday, June 12, 2024 Government of China, China Available
Seminar on Modern Livestock Farming Management for Developing Countries, June 5 to 18, 2024 Wednesday, May 8, 2024 Tuesday, June 18, 2024 Wednesday, June 5, 2024 Government of China, China Available
Seminar on Medical Equipment and Technical Cooperation for Developing Countries, June 11 to 24, 2024 Tuesday, May 14, 2024 Monday, June 24, 2024 Tuesday, June 11, 2024 Government of China, China Available
Seminar on Management and Conservation of Agricultural Heritage Systems for Belt and Road Countries, June 20 to 29, 2024 Thursday, May 23, 2024 Saturday, June 29, 2024 Thursday, June 20, 2024 Government of China, China Available
Seminar on Low-Carbon Energy Transition and Carbon Peak and Carbon Neutrality for Developing Countries, June 4 to 17, 2024 Tuesday, May 7, 2024 Monday, June 17, 2024 Tuesday, June 4, 2024 Government of China, China Available

Pages