Training Hub

Training Application Deadline Date Training End Date Training Start Date Tags Status
Seminar on Emergency Response and Rescue in Earthquakes for Developing Countries Thursday, October 31, 2019 Monday, December 23, 2019 Tuesday, December 3, 2019 China, MULTILATERAL SEMINARS OFFERED BY THE PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF CHINA Closed
Seminar on 3D Printing Technology and Development Friday, October 18, 2019 Monday, December 16, 2019 Tuesday, November 26, 2019 China, MULTILATERAL SEMINARS OFFERED BY THE PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF CHINA Closed
Seminar on Practical Chinese for BRI Countries Monday, October 7, 2019 Thursday, December 5, 2019 Wednesday, November 6, 2019 MULTILATERAL SEMINARS OFFERED BY THE PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF CHINA, China Closed
Seminar on Development and Management of Libraries Friday, October 11, 2019 Wednesday, December 11, 2019 Thursday, November 21, 2019 China, MULTILATERAL SEMINARS OFFERED BY THE PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF CHINA Closed
Seminar on Telecommunication Administration for Developing Country Officers Friday, October 11, 2019 Thursday, November 21, 2019 Friday, November 1, 2019 China, MULTILATERAL SEMINARS OFFERED BY THE PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF CHINA Closed
Seminar for Developing Countries on Governance Capacity Building at Director General Level Friday, October 11, 2019 Thursday, November 21, 2019 Friday, November 1, 2019 China, MULTILATERAL SEMINARS OFFERED BY THE PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF CHINA Closed
Seminar on Agricultural Products Processing and Trade for BRI Countries Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Monday, November 25, 2019 Tuesday, November 5, 2019 MULTILATERAL SEMINARS OFFERED BY THE PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF CHINA Closed
Seminar on Farm Products Processing and Trade Monday, October 14, 2019 Monday, November 25, 2019 Tuesday, November 5, 2019 China, MULTILATERAL SEMINARS OFFERED BY THE PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF CHINA Closed
Seminar on APMEN and Trade Facilitation Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Thursday, November 21, 2019 Friday, November 8, 2019 China, MULTILATERAL SEMINARS OFFERED BY THE PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF CHINA Closed
Seminar on Economic Globalization and Industrial Transfer for Developing Countries Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Thursday, November 28, 2019 Friday, November 8, 2019 China, MULTILATERAL SEMINARS OFFERED BY THE PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF CHINA Closed

Pages