Training Hub

Training Application Deadline Date Training End Date Training Start Date Tags Status
Ministerial Workshop on National Governance for Presidential Advisers of Developing Countries Wednesday, October 9, 2019 Saturday, October 26, 2019 Thursday, October 17, 2019 China, MULTILATERAL SEMINARS OFFERED BY THE PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF CHINA Closed
Seminar on Chinese Language for Government Officials from Developing Countries -October Tuesday, August 6, 2019 Thursday, November 14, 2019 Wednesday, October 16, 2019 China, MULTILATERAL SEMINARS OFFERED BY THE PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF CHINA Closed
Seminar on Cross Border RMB Settlement and RMB Internationalization for BRI Countries Monday, September 9, 2019 Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Tuesday, October 15, 2019 China, MULTILATERAL SEMINARS OFFERED BY THE PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF CHINA Closed
Seminar on Sports Facilities Management and Maintenance for Developing Countries Saturday, October 19, 2019 Tuesday, August 27, 2019 Wednesday, August 7, 2019 China, MULTILATERAL SEMINARS OFFERED BY THE PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF CHINA Closed
Seminar on Promoting Maternal and Child Health for Developing Countries Friday, September 13, 2019 Tuesday, December 10, 2019 Wednesday, November 20, 2019 China, MULTILATERAL SEMINARS OFFERED BY THE PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF CHINA Closed
Seminar on China's Experience, China's Social System and Public Policy Monday, September 9, 2019 Thursday, October 31, 2019 Friday, October 11, 2019 China, MULTILATERAL SEMINARS OFFERED BY THE PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF CHINA Closed
Seminar on Synergy Development between Public Transportation and Urban Planning Monday, September 9, 2019 Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Thursday, October 10, 2019 China, MULTILATERAL SEMINARS OFFERED BY THE PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF CHINA Closed
Ministerial Workshop on Financial Strategies for Developing Countries Monday, September 9, 2019 Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Wednesday, October 16, 2019 China, MULTILATERAL SEMINARS OFFERED BY THE PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF CHINA Closed
Seminar on Management of China's Assistance Projects for Developing Countries (II) Monday, September 9, 2019 Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Thursday, October 10, 2019 China, MULTILATERAL SEMINARS OFFERED BY THE PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF CHINA Closed
Seminar on Capacity Building for Implementing China's Development Assistance Projects (II) Monday, September 9, 2019 Tuesday, November 5, 2019 Wednesday, October 23, 2019 China, MULTILATERAL SEMINARS OFFERED BY THE PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF CHINA Closed

Pages