Training Hub

Training Application Deadline Date Training End Date Training Start Date Tags Status
Seminar on Public Health System Construction at the Port for Officials of Developing Countries Thursday, October 20, 2022 Monday, November 28, 2022 Tuesday, November 8, 2022 Government of the People's Republic of China Available
Seminar on Investment Policy Management in Developing Countries Friday, November 4, 2022 Tuesday, December 13, 2022 Wednesday, November 23, 2022 Government of the People's Republic of China, China Available
Medical Seminar on Primary Personnel for Developing Countries Thursday, October 20, 2022 Monday, November 28, 2022 Tuesday, November 8, 2022 Government of the People's Republic of China Available
Seminar on Management and Application of Government Big Data in the Cloud Environment Monday, November 7, 2022 Wednesday, December 14, 2022 Thursday, November 24, 2022 Government of the People's Republic of China, China Available
Seminar for Young Diplomats from Latin American, Caribbean and South Pacific Region Tuesday, November 8, 2022 Thursday, December 8, 2022 Friday, November 25, 2022 Government of the People's Republic of China, China Available
Seminar on Agricultural Biotechnology Application for Developing Countries Wednesday, October 19, 2022 Tuesday, December 6, 2022 Monday, November 7, 2022 Government of the People's Republic of China Available
Seminar on Development of Social Security System and Poverty Alleviation for Officials of Developing Countries Wednesday, November 9, 2022 Wednesday, December 7, 2022 Monday, November 28, 2022 Government of the People's Republic of China, China Available
Seminar on Sericulture Production and Management for Developing Countries Thursday, November 10, 2022 Monday, December 19, 2022 Tuesday, November 29, 2022 Government of the People's Republic of China, China Available
Developing Digital Economy Readiness Friday, October 28, 2022 Friday, December 16, 2022 Monday, December 12, 2022 Government of Singapore Available
Empowering Persons with Disabilities Friday, September 30, 2022 Friday, December 9, 2022 Monday, December 5, 2022 Government of Singapore Available

Pages